Infinity engines will be arriving here Monday/Tuesday next week, I have contacted those on the waiting list, the infinity 21 is still not yet available but the 18-S, 25R-P, 28R-Z & 32R-Z are all available from my store, get in early if you are wanting any engines, these are selling very fast and there are only a few of the 25 & 32 left after filling my waiting list.
Yes thats correct, I've had a prototype one for a while, it had issues so they sent me a 2nd one that was alot better so production has begun, here is a pretty poor video of the first prototype:
The power is just ridiculous and after this video I played with the gearing, chucked bigger wheels on and it was insane, lifting the wheels on take off whilst the top speed was up around 90 - 100km/h, I was using 17T clutch bell and it was still able to lift the front wheels.
The plugin is just real player 10. But if you havent already got it installed then it will appear as a missing plug in. Although I suggest not to install the plug!! It could have a malicious code in what the plugin reads!!!!!!!!!!
_________________ HSP 1/16th Swan - Turnigy 35A ESC, 4800kv motor, 3S 20C LiPo Himoto 1/8th B1 - Upgraded to B9 spec, Team Infinity .21 5B pro motor
Plaig 2.4Ghz radio system
09 Jul 2010, 14:44
TheThing
Joined: 09 May 2010, 15:48 Posts: 1135 Name: Bobalicious
Yeah well if they have hijacked, this would be the 1st thing they would attempt, I have never had the need for a plugin form his store before, hence the warning.
Some real prix out there. Go hack Microsoft or the banks, but leave real businesses alone ffs.
_________________ MY WIFE ...................... MY CAR
Alright, I had the plugin installed before i went to trevs hacked site and it turns out the there is malicious coding. It plays some music in the background and if you have the page open in a tab in your browser then you will be unable to close the tab without the browser crashing. Also you cant just exit your browser by clicking the cross in the top right corner. Nothing major so far...
The picture that is on the right is hosted on flickr by someone under the username of "kritika_coolgirl" registered to a "kritika arora".
The "hacked" picture on the top left is hosted on m5zn.com DO NOT GO TO THIS SITE!! IT IS FULL OF MALICIOUS CODES AND WILL CRASH YOUR COMPUTER I am running my browser through a sandbox program to protect my computer and the moment this page loaded my anti-virus and anti-code protection went ballistic.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum